How many Greek embassies are there?

Does Greece have an embassy?

How many Greek embassies are there?

86 Embassies
Greece itself in total counts near 86 Embassies and 188 Consulates spread all over the world.

Does Greece have an embassy?

Greece does not have an embassy or consulate in every state, so if there isn’t one in your country, then officials from another Schengen country will act on their behalf.

Is there a British embassy in Algeria?

The British Embassy in Algeria maintains and develops relations between the UK and Algeria. The Embassy provides consular assistance to British nationals and manages British government business with the Algerian government, and encourages business links between Britain and Algeria.

What countries have Greek embassies?


  • Fiji.
  • Kiribati.
  • Nauru.
  • New Zealand.
  • Papua New Guinea.
  • Samoa.
  • Solomon Islands.
  • Tonga.

Do we have Greece Embassy in Ghana?

Greece’s consulate general in Accra is the sole Greek representation in Ghana.

Is Ambassador to Algeria?

Elizabeth Moore Aubin was sworn in as the Ambassador for the People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria on December 21, 2021. Most recently, Elizabeth was a Senior Advisor for the Bureau of Near Eastern Affairs (NEA).

Do Greek citizens need visa for USA?

As Greece is a member of the Visa Waiver Program, Greek citizens can travel to the USA on an ESTA instead of a visa for certain trips. All citizens of Greece can apply for an ESTA for visits of 90 days or less, for purposes including business, tourism and transit.

How many hours from UK to Algeria?

Non-stop flight time from United Kingdom (LHR) to Algeria (ALG) by different airlines

Journey Duration Airline
LGW ➝ ALG 2 hours 40 minutes British Airways
LHR ➝ ALG 2 hours 55 minutes Air Algerie

How much is a UK visa from Algeria?

Standard: USD 170.00. Rush: USD 200.00. Super Rush: USD 220.00.

Is Greece open to Nigeria?

Yes, if you want to enter Greece, then it is necessary to have a Schengen visa, as Greece is a part of the European Union and a member of the Schengen area. The Schengen visa applies to all the countries in the Schengen area, including Greece.