Who has the largest following on twitter?

Top 10 most followed Twitter accounts

Who has the largest following on twitter?

Top 10 most followed Twitter accounts

Name Twitter Handle Followers*
Katy Perry @katyperry 108,9M
Rihanna @rihanna 106,2M
Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano 99,4M
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 90,3M

Who has the top 10 most followers on twitter?

Here’s how the top 10 most-followed use the platform…

  • Barack Obama. Followers: 131.5 million.
  • Justin Bieber. Followers: 114.3 million.
  • Katy Perry. Followers: 108.8 million.
  • Rihanna. Followers: 106 million.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo. Followers: 98.8 million.
  • Taylor Swift. Followers: 90.3 million.
  • Lady Gaga.
  • Elon Musk.

Who has the most Twitter followers in 2010?

Here at China Daily we have compiled a list of the top ten most popular celebrities of 2010 based on the number of followers. Lady Gaga has toped Britney Spears to become the most-followed person on Twitter.

Who has more followers than Justin Bieber?

He is the most-followed person on the photo sharing app platform with 415.45 million followers….Instagram accounts with the most followers worldwide as of March 2022 (in millions)

Characteristic Number of followers in millions
beyonce 244.58
khloekardashian 227.66
justinbieber 225.42
kendalljenner 225.12

Who is the most followed person on Twitter 2021?

@barackobama
As of April 2022, former U.S. President Barack Obama was the most followed person on Twitter. His account was followed by over 131 million people….Twitter accounts with the most followers worldwide as of April 2022 (in millions)

Characteristic Number of followers in millions
@barackobama 131.67

Is Lionel Messi on Twitter?

Team Messi (@TeamMessi) / Twitter.

Who is the No 1 followers on Instagram in world?

The 10 most-followed Instagram accounts in the world

  • Instagram (@instagram) Followers: 478 million.
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)
  • Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)
  • Lionel Messi (@leomessi)
  • Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock)
  • Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)
  • Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)
  • Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Who are the best people to follow on Twitter?

DeeZe. One of the early NFT collectors of Crypto Punks and other top collections is DeeZe.

  • Farokh Sarmad. Farokh is one of the youngest Instagram influencers who amassed close to 150 million viewership for his social media agency,GoodLife.
  • MEV Collector.
  • Beanie.
  • RealMissNFT.
  • Cozomo de Medici.
  • Peruggia.
  • Gary Vaynerchuk.
  • Andrew Wang.
  • DCinvestor.
  • Who is on Twitter Follows the most people?

    Cristiano Ronaldo. A superstar on the field and a superstar off it,Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the most famous and celebrated athletes all over the world.

  • Leo Messi. The Football G.O.A.T,Lionel Messi in another person followed hugely all over the world.
  • Eminem.
  • Rihanna.
  • Justin Bieber.
  • Katy Perry.
  • What person has the most followers on Twitter?

    Everyone who was in top ten in 2012 is still at least in top 20

  • Everyone in the top 20 has a lot more followers compared to 2012,even if they are on a lower position
  • The most famous people on Twitter are singers
  • There are no actors in the top 20,just singers who are also actors
  • Who is the most followed celebrity on Twitter?

    @rihanna. About Her: Rihanna is a well-known pop,R&B,and,artist.

  • Account Name:
  • 102 million. About Her: Rihanna is a well-known pop,R&B,and,artist.
  • Total Followers:
  • Singer. About Her: Rihanna is a well-known pop,R&B,and,artist.
  • Special area:
  • Barbados. About Her: Rihanna is a well-known pop,R&B,and,artist.
  • Country:
  • Total Following:
  • 2009.