How do you change Netflix accounts on a smart TV?

How do you change Netflix accounts on a smart TV?

Using your TV remote, open the Netflix TV app and select Get help > Sign out > Yes to log out. You can switch Netflix accounts on your TV by signing out and then signing in with a different user.

How do I remove someone else’s Netflix account from my TV?

How to delete a Netflix profile on your TV

  1. Start Netflix.
  2. Using the remote control, navigate to the left and select “Switch Profiles.”
  3. Navigate to the profile you want to delete, and then select the pencil icon below the profile.
  4. Select “delete Profile” and then confirm your choice.

How to reset Netflix account on TV?

– You can reset a Netflix account by deactivating and reactivating devices on a computer. – You can also reset a Netflix account by on a mobile device by deleting and then reinstalling the app. – Visit Business Insider’s Tech Reference library for more stories.

How do you log out of Netflix on a computer?

Go to https://www.netflix.com in a web browser. Open your preferred web browser and go to the official Netflix website.

  • Click a profile. If you have multiple profiles set up on a Netflix account,click one of the profile images on the page.
  • It’s the small downward triangle icon next to your profile image in the top-right corner of the page.
  • How to sign out of Netflix on your smart TV?

    Switch on your smart TV and go to the Netflix application.

  • Press the left button on your remote,and the menu will appear.
  • Scroll down the menu until you find the ‘Get help’ icon.
  • Scroll down again using the drop-down arrow on your remote until you get to the ‘Sign out.’ After highlighting it,press the ‘Select’ button.
  • How do you sign out of a device on Netflix?

    Open the Netflix app.

  • Press Left on your remote to open the menu.
  • Press Down on your remote to highlight Get Help,then press the Select button.
  • Press Down on your remote to highlight Sign out,then press the Select button.
  • You will be asked if you’re sure that you want to sign out.