How can I permanently delete my Facebook account?

How can I permanently delete my Facebook account?

Updated mobile browser experience

  1. Tap in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Scroll down and tap Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the Your Facebook Information section and tap Account Ownership and Control.
  4. Tap Open.
  5. Tap Deactivation and deletion, and select Delete account.
  6. Tap Continue to account deletion and select Delete account.

How can I recover my deleted Facebook account after 2 years?

No, you cannot recover a deleted Facebook account. The only way to recover your account is if you have a backup of it or if you can contact the person who deleted it and get them to send you the password.

How can I delete my Facebook account without password?

You can’t delete your Facebook account if you don’t remember your password. You need to use the “Forgot my password” function on Facebook to reset it. Once you get your new password, you will be able to log in and delete your account.

How can I delete my old Facebook account without email and password?

How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log In

  1. Try to recover your Facebook password. Go to https://www.facebook.com/login/identify to search for your account.
  2. Use Facebook’s Trusted Friends feature.
  3. Report your old account as fake.
  4. There is no option four (at least no easy one)

How can I recover my deleted Facebook account after 14 days?

You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.

Can I reactivate my Facebook account after 3 years?

Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Facebook doesn’t remove old account information after any set time, so you can reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.

Can I get a deleted Facebook account back?

You can’t recover deleted FB account. Other Facebook users might still have access to the messages you sent. All your Facebook data is stored in backup systems for almost 90 days, after that, it would be permanently deleted. You will not be able to use other apps that you’ve signed up with your Facebook account.

Can you recover an old Facebook account?

Go to the profile of the account you’d like to recover. Tap and select Find Support or Report Profile. Choose Something Else, then tap Next. Tap Recover this account and follow the steps.

How can I delete my Facebook account 2022?

Under Account settings, select “Personal and Account Information” and choose “Account Ownership and Control” to view settings related to your Facebook account. 3. Now, tap on “Deactivation and deletion” and choose the “Deactivate account” toggle. Once you have done that, press “Continue to account deactivation”.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6t3JqshUlXc