What books are in the Riftwar saga?

Is the Riftwar cycle finished?

What books are in the Riftwar saga?

Silverthorn1985A Darkness at Sethanon1986
The Riftwar Saga/Books

Is the Riftwar cycle finished?

Feist ends the Riftwar Cycle.

How many books are in the Riftwar cycle?

4 book series
Riftwar Cycle: The Riftwar Saga (4 book series) Kindle Edition.

How many books are in the Magician Series?

3 book series
The Magicians (3 book series) Kindle Edition.

Is Pug a macro?

One more time, for the record, Pug is not related to Macros. Pug’s father was a wandering soldier and his mother was a maid who gave him to the monks of Dala, claiming she had found him on the road.

What comes after the Riftwar saga?


  • 2.1 The Riftwar Saga.
  • 2.2 The Empire Trilogy.
  • 2.3 Krondor’s Sons.
  • 2.4 The Serpentwar Saga.
  • 2.5 The Riftwar Legacy.
  • 2.6 Legends of the Riftwar.
  • 2.7 Conclave of Shadows.
  • 2.8 The Darkwar Saga.

What comes after Riftwar?

What order should you read the Riftwar saga?

The Riftwar Cycle Publication Order :

  1. Magician.
  2. Silverthorn. What is this? Report Ad.
  3. A Darkness at Sethanon.
  4. Daughter of the Empire.
  5. Prince of the Blood.
  6. Servant of the Empire.
  7. Mistress of the Empire.
  8. The King’s Buccaneer.

Is fillory based on Narnia?

Many fantasy novels, both for children and adults, have built magical worlds that readers wished were real. Everything from Harry Potter to Lord of the Rings to The Wonderful Wizard of Oz to The Chronicles of Narnia.

How old is Macros the Black?

He was born in The Empire of Kesh and is said to be around 500 years old in Rage of a Demon King.

What is the Riftwar Saga?

The Riftwar Saga. The Riftwar Saga is a series of fantasy novels by American writer Raymond E. Feist, the first series in The Riftwar Cycle .

How many books are there in the Riftwar series?

Raymond E. Feist, author of the “Riftwar Saga”, which starts off the Riftwar Cycle of books that is made up of a total of ten series of books (with a total book count of thirty books). The books are set on two planets, Midkemia and Kelewan.

What is the first series in Feist’s Riftwar Cycle?

The first series in the world of Feist’s Riftwar Cycle . From here, the reader has three options that chronicle events that happen parallel to the original Riftwar Saga. These are: The Empire Trilogy, co-written with Janny Wurts, taking place on the alternate world of Kelewan.

Is this saga endearing in any way?

This saga is not endearing in any way. This was the first set of adult books i read as a 14 year old way back in the mid 90’s and I have re-read them all a dozen times or more. I’ve now downloaded them onto Kindle so i can re-live the story at any time I want.