How many hours ahead is Thailand than California?

Thailand is 14 hours ahead of California (CA).

How many hours ahead is Thailand than California?

Thailand is 14 hours ahead of California (CA).

How many hours ahead is Thailand than Los Angeles?

The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Location Local Time UTC Offset
Los Angeles (USA – California) Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 3:39:34 am UTC-7 hours
Bangkok (Thailand) Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 5:39:34 pm UTC+7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 10:39:34

How many hours is Thailand from California?

16 hours, 38 minutes

From:
To: round-trip one-way
Depart:
Return:
Get: vacation flight hotel car rental SEARCH

How far ahead is Thailand from Pacific time?

Getting Started

Pacific Standard Time (PST) to Bangkok, Thailand ( in Bangkok)
8 pm PST is 10 am in Bangkok
9 pm PST is 11 am in Bangkok
10 pm PST is 12 pm in Bangkok
11 pm PST is 1 pm in Bangkok

How many hours is it from Los Angeles to Thailand?

The total flight duration from Los Angeles, CA to Bangkok, Thailand is 17 hours, 3 minutes. This assumes an average flight speed for a commercial airliner of 500 mph, which is equivalent to 805 km/h or 434 knots. It also adds an extra 30 minutes for take-off and landing.

How long is it from Los Angeles to Thailand?

Cheap Flight Information from LAX to Bangkok

Average Flight Time 18 hours, 30 minutes
Departure Airport Los Angeles International Airport
Destination Airport Suvarnabhumi (BKK) & Don Mueang (DMK)
Airlines Air China, American, Cathay Pacific, ANA
Minimum Round-Trip Ticket Price* $112

How far ahead is Bangkok?

7 hours ahead
Thailand follows UTC+07:00, which is 7 hours ahead of UTC. The local mean time in Bangkok was originally UTC+06:42:04.

What time does Los Angeles call Bangkok?

If you live in Bangkok, Thailand and you want to call a friend in Los Angeles, CA, you can try calling them between 10:00 PM and 2:00 PM your time. This will be between 7AM – 11PM their time, since Los Angeles, California is 15 hours behind Bangkok, Thailand.

Can I work in Bangkok if I live in Los Angeles?

If you are in Los Angeles and would like to contact or set up meetings in Bangkok, you will have to work outside of your typical work hours as the work hours do not overlap due to the large time difference.

When is the best time to contact someone in Bangkok Thailand?

This will be between 7AM – 11PM their time, since Los Angeles, California is 15 hours behind Bangkok, Thailand. If you’re available any time, but you want to reach someone in Los Angeles, CA at work, you may want to try between 12:00 AM and 8:00 AM your time. This is the best time to reach them from 9AM – 5PM during normal working hours.