Who won the 1995 NFC Championship?

Who won the 1995 NFC Championship?

NFC: Philadelphia Eagles 58, Detroit Lions 37

1 Total
Lions 7 37
Eagles 7 58

How did the Cowboys beat the 49ers?

The San Francisco 49ers got out to a 16-point third quarter lead and then survived a Dallas comeback effort to get a 23-17 win in a Sunday NFC Wild card matchup that lived up to its wild moniker.

Who did the 49ers beat in 1995?

1995 San Francisco 49ers season
Record 11–5
Division place 1st NFC West
Playoff finish Lost Divisional Playoffs (vs. Packers) 17–27
Pro Bowlers C Bart Oates TE Brent Jones WR Jerry Rice QB Steve Young DT Dana Stubblefield OLB Lee Woodall MLB Ken Norton Jr. CB Eric Davis SS Tim McDonald FS Merton Hanks

Who won the 1995 NFC championship Game between Dallas Cowboys San Francisco 49ers?

The 6-yard touchdown pass would catapult San Francisco ahead of Dallas, securing a 28-27 victory. Montana orchestrated an impressive 14-play, 83-yard drive to secure the win that would make the 49ers both NFC champions and eventual Super Bowl champions that season.

Who won Super Bowl 230?

The Broncos
The Broncos defeated the Packers by the score of 31–24. The game was played on January 25, 1998, at Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego, California, the second time that the Super Bowl was held in that city.

Who won SB 29?

San Francisco 49ersSuper Bowl XXIX / Champion

What was Joe Montana’s record against the Dallas Cowboys?

Interpreted as:

Cowboys 5 66.7
Rams 24 63.6
Saints 21 62.5
Chargers 7 58.8

Who won the 94 Super Bowl?

Dallas CowboysSuper Bowl XXVIII / Champion